Availability: In Stock
- Click 'Add to Cart' to make your selection.
- Click 'Checkout' to enter your payment information, coupons and vouchers.
- Please remember that each email address must be unique to a single student.
We are pleased to announce our new bundle of 10 hours of Customer Service Representative (4-40) Continuing Education Insurance courses offered at a special price, all State-approved by the Florida Department of Financial Services (FLDFS).
The State of Florida requires you to take a 5-hour Law and Ethics update course every 2 years, specific to the license held. Our 5-hour Law and Ethics course satisfies this requirement. We have bundled an additional 5 hours of General Elective CE courses to fill out your 10 hours of State-mandated Continuing Education requirements. This bundle contains:
5hr INSCE019 - 5hr Law and Ethics Update - Property and Casualty (King)
3hr INSCE007 - Flood Insurance Concepts (King)
2hr INSCE013 - Medicare Today (King)
All 4-40 Customer Service Representatives are required by law to have 10 hours of CE credits completed every two years; this is a quick and easy way to get all your hours in one easy registration process at a great price! We've never offered a special deal like this, so register now!
You will have one month (30 days) to finish all the courses in your bundle, so don't put it off! (The INSCE019 - 5hr Law and Ethics Update is an annually expiring/renewed course that may have an expiration date before your 30 days, be sure to complete it first! The expiration date of that course is listed on the front page of the course.)
FLDFS Course Approval Information:
Course Provider: OnLine Training, Inc.
FLDFS Provider # 366468
FLDFS Course Approval numbers:
5hr INSCE019FL5c - 100545
3hr INSCE007FL3 - 98643
2hr INSCE013FL2 - 73898
|Provider Name||OnLine Training|
|Course Approval #||5hr INSCE019FL5c - 100545, 3hr INSCE007FL3 - 98643, 2hr INSCE013FL2 - 73898|
|Satisfies State Requirements||Florida|
|Course Length||10 hrs|
|Enrollment Length||30 days|
|Extension Availability||Yes, a 30-day extension, for a $25.00 charge, may be requested a maximum of three times and should be requested BEFORE the course expires.|