- Click 'Add to Cart' to make your selection.
- Click 'Checkout' to enter your payment information, coupons and vouchers.
- Please remember that each email address must be unique to a single student.
NOTE: This bundle is a 20hr bundle of CE. It meets your complete required number of hours if you have held your license for six (6) years or more. If you have not had your license for that amount of time, you will need an additional four hours of CE credits.
We are pleased to announce our new bundle package of 20 hours of 3-20 Public Adjusters Continuing Education Insurance courses offered at a special price, all State-approved by the Florida Department of Financial Services (FLDFS).
The State of Florida requires you to take a Law and Ethics Update course every 2 years, specific to the license held. Our Law and Ethics Update Plus course satisfies this requirement, plus has additional hours of general electives.
We have bundled additional hours of course work to fill out your State-mandated 20-hour Continuing Education requirement (This bundle is not approved for 6-20 All-lines adjusters, we have a different bundle for them). This bundle contains:
12hr INSCE025FL12h - Law and Ethics Update Plus- 3-20 Public Adjusters (ID#120136)
- includes the 5-320 4hr Law & Ethics Update requirement, plus 8 additional CE 3-20c Public Adjuster Optional general elective credits
8hr INSCE029FL8 - Ethics in the Insurance Industry for Public Adjusters (ID# 98383)
All 3-20 Public Adjusters are required by law to have hours of CE credits completed every two years, 24 hours for new adjusters, 20 hours for those holding their license for 6 or more years. This 20hr bundle is a quick and easy way for experienced adjusters to get all 20 hours in one easy registration process at a great price! We've never offered a special deal like this, so register now!
You will have 45 days to finish both of the courses in your bundle, so don't put it off! (The INSCE025FL12h - Law and Ethics Update Plus - 3-20 Public Adjusters is an annually expiring/renewed course that may have an expiration date before your 45 days are up, be sure to complete it first! The expiration date of that course is listed on the front page of the course.)
FLDFS Course Approval Information:
Course Provider: OnLine Training, Inc.
FLDFS Provider # 366468
FLDFS Course Approval numbers are listed above as ID#'s)
|Provider Name||OnLine Training|
|Course Approval #||12hr INSCE025FL12 - 5hr Law and Ethics Update Plus- 3-20 Public Adjusters (ID#120136 ) 8hr INSCE029FL8 - Ethics in the Insurance Industry for Public Adjusters (ID# 98383)|
|Satisfies State Requirements||Florida|
|Course Length||20 hrs - This provides the required number of CE hours for those experienced adjusters who have held their license for six (6) years or more.|
|Enrollment Length||45 days|
|Extension Availability||Yes, a 30-day extension, for a $49.00 charge, may be requested a maximum of three times and should be requested BEFORE the course expires.|