Designation Courses

OnLine Training strives to provide high-quality online insurance designation courses at an affordable price. We treat each of our students individually while providing a quality insurance education available online 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, to professionals and businesses.

Receive immediate access (as soon as your payment is cleared and you receive the automated email) to courses when you purchase online through this catalog (using credit/debit).


These Florida Insurance Designation courses are State approved and comply with State Education Requirements for Licensure. Once the student has successfully completed the course and final examination, his/her name will be sent to the Florida Department of Financial Services, fulfilling the required course pre-requisite. Florida Designation courses from OLT exempt you from having to take a State Exam!



Florida:  24  hr CE - 3-20 Public Adjusters CE Course Bundle

Florida: 24 hr CE - 3-20 Public Adjusters CE Course Bundle

We are pleased to announce our new bundle package of 24 hours of 3-20 Public Adjusters Continuing Education Insurance courses offered at a special price, all State-approved by the Florida Department of Financial Services (FLDFS).   The State of Florida requires you to take a 5-hour Law and E..

$40.00 $78.00

Florida: 24 hr CE  6-20 All-Lines Adjusters CE Bundle for 2019 and 2020

Florida: 24 hr CE 6-20 All-Lines Adjusters CE Bundle for 2019 and 2020

We are pleased to announce our new bundle of 24 hours of 6-20 All Lines Adjusters Continuing Education Insurance courses offered at a special price, all State-approved by the Florida Department of Financial Services (FLDFS).   The State of Florida requires you to take a 5-hour Law and Ethics..

$40.00 $191.00

Florida: 40 hr 6-20 -All Lines Accredited Claims Adjuster Designation Online Course

Florida: 40 hr 6-20 -All Lines Accredited Claims Adjuster Designation Online Course

This 40-hour course fulfills the educational requirement for the 6-20 Company/Independent All-Lines adjuster license, and is also the first step toward a 3-20 Public Adjuster license. It is a Florida Approved designation course, which functions like a pre-licensing course (you must take it before ge..

$370.00

Florida: 40hr 4-40 RCSR - Registered Customer Representative Designation Online Course

Florida: 40hr 4-40 RCSR - Registered Customer Representative Designation Online Course

This 40-hour course is a Florida-approved 4-40 designation course, which functions like a pre-licensing course (you must take it before getting your license). This course waives the State exam!  Topics include Automobile, Property Insurance, Office Management, Inland Marine, Crime, Workers Comp..

$290.00 $360.00

Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)
PayPal Acceptance Mark